Seeing the light!

Today is Day 3 of the Refresh!  I feel great and still coffee free! I was down about 3lbs this morning when I weighed in.  I am happy with that!  I think by doing 22 minute hard corps, running, and eating healthy I can drop those extra 8-10lbs that are left!  Actually, I always lose when I give up coffee because of the added calories in the milk and sugar that I put in it!  Even if it’s almond milk and agave nectar, it’s still extra calories!

Here is my dinner last night

3drdinner

and here is my yummy cafe latte shake this morning!

cafeshake

My 22 minute hard corps workout for today was Cardio 2 + Core 1.  I thought the cardio 2 was a little tougher than 1!  I was drenched in sweat and gasping for air 🙂

Here is my video of the 7 moves that this workout consists of!

 

Even though I am only 4 days into coffee free, I feel like I am seeing the light at the end of the tunnel for being able to feel better and not get sluggish in the afternoons and I am hoping my weight will go back to where I am happy and comfortable!  I will do a video tomorrow and give my full review of the 3 day refresh!  So stop back for that!  Happy Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

