I really don’t workout all day! For real!!

22I know that people follow me on facebook and instagram and they are under the assumption that all I do is workout! Which is understandable since I share about workouts quite often, but really I don’t!  Lately I have been spending 22 minutes per day + some days I add in a 20 minute run or a 10 minute core workout!  I hardly EVER workout for more than an hour!  That is one of the things that I love about Beachbody.  The workouts are short and very effective.  As long as you are following the nutrition plan fairly closely, you are good to go!  Do you want help finding a program for you?  I have groups starting now that you can join for accountability and motivation!  If you are ready to change your life and feel great about yourself you can contact me and I will get you set up!  suziqfit@gmail.com

Wanna see what a 22 minute Hard Corps Workout looks like?  Here is a clip of my workout today!

Leave a Reply

